The Greenland School Board meets at 6:00 p.m. on the third Monday of the month at the Greenland Central School.The public is invited to attend.


John Balboni  School Board Member (2021)
Pat Walsh School Board (202)
Randy Bunnell School Board Vice-Chair (2021)
Maria Emory School Board Chair (2023)
Talley Westerberg School Board Member (2022)
Dean K. Bouffard School District Moderator (2021)
Jerrian Hartman School District Treasurer (2020)
Chrissy Vogel School District Clerk (2022)
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.