Staff Directory

To see a staff member's web page, click on their position.

Last Name First Position Email Address
Anderson Carl Food Services Manager canderson@sau50.org
Bacon Susan Media Specialist sbacon@sau50.org
Barnes Kara Teacher - Kindergarten kbarnes@sau50.org
Bowersox Meg Teacher - 2nd mbowersox@sau50.org
Bromley Lorie Teacher - 4th lbromley@sau50.org
Brownell Jacob Teacher - Music jbrownell@sau50.org
Buckley Julie Special Education Paraprofessional jbuckley@sau50.org
Bzdafka Rick Teacher 7th & 8th Science rbzdafka@sau50.org
Canner Vickie Reading Specialist / Title I Coordinator vcanner@sau50.org
Chadwick Arnold Custodian achadwick@sau50.org
Cheney Lynne Secretarial Assistant lcheney@sau50.org
Cohoon Suzanne Teacher - Special Education scohoon@sau50.org
Connelly Nicole Athletic Director nconnelly@sau50.org
Couture Jessica Kindergarten Paraprofessional jcouture@sau50.org
Curtis Dave Custodian dcurtis@sau50.org
Dank Mary Teacher - Art mdank@sau50.org
Davis Emily Teacher - Kindergarten edavis@sau50.org
Dowling Jonathan Teacher - 5th jdowling@sau50.org
Downing Stephanie Teacher - 4th sdowning@sau50.org
Drew Nick School Resource Officer ndrew@sau50.org
Emerson Nancy Teacher - Kindergarten nemerson@sau50.org
Ferris Meredith Kindergarten Paraprofessional mferris@sau50.org
Flagg Polly Special Education Paraprofessional pflagg@sau50.org
Fletcher Jodi Occupational Therapist jfletcher@sau50.org
Frangione Maria Teacher - 1st mfrangione@sau50.org
Friedman Jessica Administrative Assistant to the Principal jfriedman@sau50.org
Frizzle Cindy Teacher - Spanish cfrizzle@sau50.org
Gantenbein Wyatt Teacher - 7th & 8th Math wgantenbein@sau50.org
Givens Alyssa Teacher - 4th agivens@sau50.org
Gordon Andrea Special Education Paraprofessional agordon@sau50.org
Gosselin Stacey Teacher - Physical Education / Health sgosselin@sau50.org
Haight Jennifer Teacher - 7th & 8th PBL jhaight@sau50.org
Hallee Tamara Principal thallee@sau50.org
Hartley Bridgette Teacher -6th PBL lguyre@sau50.org
Haynes Melissa Teacher - Special Education mhaynes@sau50.org
Hett Sue Teacher - 1st shett@sau50.org
Holly Jennifer Speech Pathologist jholly@sau50.org
Hoyt Lana School Psychologist lhoyt@sau50.org
Hudson James Head Custodian/ Custodial Manager jhudson@sau50.org
Hughes Serina Building Substitute shughes@sau50.org
Johnston Maggie Teacher - 3rd mjohnston@sau50.org
Jorgensen Jackie Teacher - Kindergarten jjorgensen@sau50.org
Jurevic Casey Teacher - 5th cjurevic@sau50.org
Lauze Nicole Teacher- Special Education nlauze@sau50.org
Lee Hannah Speech and Language Pathologist hlee@sau50.org
Martens Eric Teacher - 7th and 8th Social Studies emartens@sau50.org
McDonald Heather Teacher- Spanish 3rd-5th hmcdonald@sau50.org
McGinty Kevin Custodian kmcginty@sau50.org
Mitchell Mary Reading & Math Support Paraprofessional mmitchell@sau50.org
Moaratty Kristin Special Education Paraprofessional kmoaratty@sau50.org
Morron Alanna Teacher - 5th amorron@sau50.org
Nason Ashley Teacher - 6th Language Arts & Social Studies anason@sau50.org
Normandeau Abby Teacher - 3rd anormandeau@sau50.org
Olson Maggie School Counselor/ 504 Coordinator molson@sau50.org
Paul Kelly School Nurse kpaul@sau50.org
Pitts Janice Media Center Paraprofessional jpitts@sau50.org
Prieto Andrea Teacher - 7th & 8th Language Arts aprieto@sau50.org
Rodgers Jeff Technology Coordinator jrodgers@sau50.org
Ramby Kristin Special Education Paraprofessional kramby@sau50.org
Randall-Getchell Monica Math Specialist mgetchell@sau50.org
Ryan Carole Teacher - Special Education cryan@sau50.org
Sabalakov Oxana Special Education Paraprofessional osabalakov@sau50.org
Sherrill Tracy Teacher - 6th Math and Science tsherrill@sau50.org
Simeone Barbara Special Education Paraprofessional bsimeone@sau50.org
Simons Kate Teacher - 3rd ksimons@sau50.org
Sinclair Erin Teacher -2nd esinclair@sau50.org
Sluder Stephanie Special Education Paraprofessional ssluder@sau50.org
Smith Betsy Teacher- Special Education bsmith@sau50.org
Smith Liz Food Service Staff esmith@sau50.org
Stiles Amanda Special Education Paraprofessional astiles@sau50.org
Teeden Lauren Assistant Principal lteeden@sau50.org
Thibeault Shonda Special Education Coordinator sthibeault@sau50.org
Varlikli Hulya ESOL hvarlikli@sau50.org
Vogel Chrissy Teacher - 2nd cvogel@sau50.org
Weld Randy Teacher - STEM rweld@sau50.org
Winfrey Kelly BCBA kwinfrey@sau50.org
Wyman Effie Special Education Paraprofessional ewyman@sau50.org
Youngberg Laura School Social Worker lyoungberg@sau50.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.