Staff Directory

To see a staff member's web page, click on their position.

Last Name First  Position Email Address
Bacon Susan Librarian / Media Specialist sbacon@sau50.org
Barnes Kara Teacher - Kindergarten kbarnes@sau50.org
Bickford Dale Custodian dbickford@sau50.org
Bolton Kim  Secretary kbolton@sau50.org
Bonacci Bill Custodian bbonacci@sau50.org
Brady Alyssa Teacher 4th abrady@sau50.org
Bromley Lorie Teacher 4th lbromley@sau50.org
Buckley Julie Paraprofessional jsamonas@sau50.org 
Bzdafka Rick Teacher 7th & 8th Science rbzdafka@sau50.org
Canner Vickie  Title I Coordinator / Reading Specialist vcanner@sau50.org
Caron Chris Technology Coordinator ccaron@sau50.org
Cleary Sheila Counselor scleary@sau50.org
Cohoon Suzanne Special Education Teacher scohoon@sau50.org
Connelly Nicole Athletic Director nconnelly@sau50.org
Conway Patricia Title I Paraprofessional pconway@sau50.org
Davis Emily Teacher - Kindergarten edavis@sau50.org
Dowling Jonathan Teacher 5th & 6th - Social Studies jdowling@sau50.org
Downing Stephanie Teacher 4th sdowning@sau50.org
Drapeau Sylvia Kindergarten Aide sdrapeau@sau50.org
Ducharme Warren Maintenance / Custodian Director wducharme@sau50.org
Emerson Nancy Teacher 1st nemerson@sau50.org
Firmin Jackie Special Education Aide jfirmin@sau50.org
Fletcher Jodi Occupational Therapist jfletcher@sau50.org
Frangione Maria Grade 1 mfrangione@sau50.org
Frizzle Cindy Spanish Teacher cfrizzle@sau50.org
Gordon Andrea Paraprofessional agordon@sau50.org
Gosselin Stacey Physical Education/Health Instructor sgosselin@sau50.org
Gray Kelli Receptionist kgray@sau50.org
Guerrera Steve Custodian sguerrera@sau50.org
Guth Gene Instrumental Music Instructor gguth@sau50.org
Guyre Lynne Teacher 7th & 8th Social Studies lguyre@sau50.org
Hallee Tamara Principal thallee@sau50.org
Hamel Sarah Special Education Aide shamel@sau50.org
Hanson Kathy Art Instructor khanson@sau50.org
Haynes Melissa Special Education Teacher mhaynes@sau50.org
Heikkila Deb Food Service Director dheikkila@sau50.org
Hett Sue Teacher 1st shett@sau50.org
Hoppe Erin Teacher 3rd ehoppe@sau50.org
Hoyt Lana School Psychologist lhoyt@sau50.org
Jenkins Heather Teacher 2nd hjenkins@sau50.org
Johnson Jody Food Service Assistant jjohnson@sau50.org
Jorgensen Jackie Teacher - Kindergarten jjorgensen@sau50.org
Kendall Beth  Media Paraprofessional ekendall@sau50.org
Meiman Leanne Music

lmeiman@sau50.org

Mitchell Mary Educational Aide mmitchell@sau50.org
Moaratty Kristin JH Paraprofessional kmoaratty@sau50.org
Murray Kelsey Special Education Aide kmurray@sau50.org
Nason Ashley Teacher 5th & 6th - Language Arts anason@sau50.org
Normandeau Abby Teacher - Grade 3 anormandeau@sau50.org
Norton Steve Teacher 5th & 6th - Science snorton@sau50.org
Phillips Graham Special Education Teacher gphillips@sau50.org
Pitts Janice Special Education Aide jpitts@sau50.org
Prieto Andrea Teacher 7th & 8th - Language Arts aprieto@sau50.org
Ricci Kathy Title I Paraprofessional

kricci@sau50.org

Rice  Carla  Special Education Coordinator crice@sau50.org
Sanford Bri Title I Paraprofessional

bsanford@sau50.org

Sherrill Tracy Teacher 5th & 6th - Math tsherrill@sau50.org
Simeone Barbara Paraprofessional bsimeone@sau50.org
Simons Kate Teacher 3rd ksimons@sau50.org
Sinclair Corinne Special Education Teacher csinclair@sau50.org
Sinclair Erin Teacher 2nd esinclair@sau50.org
Smith Liz Food Service Staff esmith@sau50.org
Snow Hannah Speech and Language hsnow@sau50.org
Sommers Beth 

Curriculum Integration & Extended Learning Coordinator

bsommers@sau50.org
Stiles Amanda

Paraprofessional

astiles@sau50.org
Teeden Lauren

Teacher 7th & 8th Math

lteeden@sau50.org
Thompson Jackie

School Nurse

jthompson@sau50.org
Vogel Chrissy Teacher 2nd cvogel@sau50.org
von Burn Teegan Assistant Principal tvonburn@sau50.org
Wyman Effie Paraprofessional ewyman@sau50.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.