Staff Directory

​​To see a staff member's web page, click on their position.

Last Name First  Position Email Address
Bacon Susan Teacher - Library / Media
sbacon@sau50.org
Bailey Steve  Technology Coordinator sbailey@sau50.org
Barnes Kara Teacher - Kindergarten kbarnes@sau50.org
Bowersox Meg Reading & Math Support Paraprofessional
mbowersox@sau50.org
Brady Alyssa Teacher - 4th abrady@sau50.org
Bromley Lorie Teacher - 4th lbromley@sau50.org
Brownell Jacob Teacher - Music jbrownell@sau50.org
Buckley Julie Kindergarten Paraprofessional jbuckley@sau50.org 
Bzdafka Rick Teacher 7th & 8th Science rbzdafka@sau50.org
Canner Vickie  Reading & Math Support / Reading Specialist vcanner@sau50.org
Cate Kaleb Custodian kcate@sau50.org
Cleary Sheila Counselor scleary@sau50.org
Cohoon Suzanne Teacher - Special Education
scohoon@sau50.org
Connelly Nicole Athletic Director nconnelly@sau50.org
Curtis Dave Custodian dcurtis@sau50.org
Dank
Mary Teacher - Art
mdank@sau50.org
Davis Emily Teacher - Kindergarten edavis@sau50.org
Dowling Jonathan Teacher - 5th jdowling@sau50.org
Downing Stephanie Teacher - 4th sdowning@sau50.org
Drapeau Sylvia Kindergarten Paraprofessional
sdrapeau@sau50.org
Ducharme Warren Maintenance / Custodian Director wducharme@sau50.org
Emerson Nancy Teacher - 1st nemerson@sau50.org
Ferris
Meredith Special Education Paraprofessional mferris@sau50.org
Firmin Jackie Special Education Paraprofessional
jfirmin@sau50.org
Flagg Polly  Special Education Paraprofessional
pflagg@sau50.org
Fletcher Jodi Occupational Therapist jfletcher@sau50.org
Foster Jodi Special Education Paraprofessional jfoster@sau50.org
Frangione Maria Teacher - 1st mfrangione@sau50.org
Friedman Jessica Secretary to the Principal jfriedman@sau50.org
Frizzle Cindy Teacher - Spanish cfrizzle@sau50.org
Gantenbein Wyatt Teacher - 7th & 8th Math wgantenbein@sau50.org
Gerbino Ashlea Reading & Math Support Paraprofessional agerbino@sau50.org
Gordon Andrea Special Education Paraprofessional agordon@sau50.org
Gosselin Stacey Teacher - Physical Education / Health sgosselin@sau50.org
Greenberg Lindsay Secretarial Assistant lgreenberg@sau50.org
Guerrera Steve Custodian sguerrera@sau50.org
Guth Gene Teacher - Instrumental Music gguth@sau50.org
Guyre Lynne Teacher - 7th & 8th Social Studies lguyre@sau50.org
Haight Jennifer Teacher - 7th & 8th PBL jhaight@sau50.org 
Hallee Tamara Principal thallee@sau50.org
Hamel Sarah Teacher - 2nd shamel@sau50.org
Haynes Melissa Teacher - Special Education mhaynes@sau50.org
Heikkila Deb Food Service Director dheikkila@sau50.org
Hett Sue Teacher - 1st shett@sau50.org
Hoyt Lana School Psychologist lhoyt@sau50.org
Jenkins Heather Teacher - 2nd hjenkins@sau50.org
Johnson Jody Food Service Staff jjohnson@sau50.org
Johnston Maggie Teacher - 3rd mjohnston@sau50.org
Jurevic Casey Teacher - 5th cjurevic@sau50.org
Lee  Hannah Speech and Language Pathologist hlee@sau50.org
Manchego Gloria Teacher - Spanish (3rd & 4th) gmanchego@sau50.org
Mitchell Mary Reading & Math Support Paraprofessional mmitchell@sau50.org
Moaratty Kristin Special Education Paraprofessional kmoaratty@sau50.org
Nason Ashley Teacher - 6th Language Arts & Social Studies anason@sau50.org
Normandeau Abby Teacher - 3rd anormandeau@sau50.org
Pitts Janice Media Center Paraprofessional jpitts@sau50.org
Prieto Andrea Teacher - 7th & 8th Language Arts aprieto@sau50.org
Rand Tami Paraprofessional trand@sau50.org
Raymond Gabrielle Teacher - 5th graymond@sau50.org
Rice Zoe Special Education Paraprofessional
zrice@sau50.org
Ryan Carole Teacher - Special Education cryan@sau50.org
Sherrill Tracy Teacher - 6th Math and Science tsherrill@sau50.org
Simeone Barbara Special Education Paraprofessional bsimeone@sau50.org
Simons Kate Teacher - 3rd ksimons@sau50.org
Sinclair Corinne Teacher - Special Education csinclair@sau50.org
Sluder Stephanie Special Education Paraprofessional ssluder@sau50.org
Smith Liz Food Service Staff esmith@sau50.org
Teeden Lauren Assistant Principal lteeden@sau50.org
Thibeault Shonda Special Education Coordinator sthibeault@sau50.org
Thompson Jackie School Nurse jthompson@sau50.org
Varlikli Hulya ESOL hvarlikli@sau50.org
Vogel Chrissy Teacher - 2nd cvogel@sau50.org
Weingart Molly Teacher - Kindergarten mweingart@sau50.org
Weld Randy Teacher - STEM rweld@sau50.org
Winfrey Kelly BCBA kwinfrey@sau50.org
Wyman Effie Special Education Paraprofessional  ewyman@sau50.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.