Staff Directory

To see a staff member's web page, click on their position.

Last Name First  Position Email Address
Anderson Carl Food Services Manager canderson@sau50.org
Bacon Susan Teacher - Remote 6-8
sbacon@sau50.org
Bailey Steve  Technology Coordinator sbailey@sau50.org
Barnes Kara Teacher - Kindergarten kbarnes@sau50.org
Bowersox Meg Teacher - 2nd
mbowersox@sau50.org
Bromley Lorie Teacher - 4th lbromley@sau50.org
Brownell Jacob Teacher - Music jbrownell@sau50.org
Buckley Julie Kindergarten Paraprofessional jbuckley@sau50.org 
Bzdafka Rick Teacher 7th & 8th Science rbzdafka@sau50.org
Canner Vickie  Reading Specialist / Title I Coordinator vcanner@sau50.org
Cheney Lynne Secretarial Assistant lcheney@sau50.org 
Cleary Sheila Counselor scleary@sau50.org
Cohoon Suzanne Teacher - Special Education
scohoon@sau50.org
Connelly Nicole Athletic Director nconnelly@sau50.org
Curtis Dave Custodian dcurtis@sau50.org
Dank
Mary Teacher - Art
mdank@sau50.org
Davis Emily Teacher - Kindergarten edavis@sau50.org
Dowling Jonathan Teacher - 5th jdowling@sau50.org
Downing Stephanie Teacher - 4th sdowning@sau50.org
Drapeau Sylvia Kindergarten Paraprofessional
sdrapeau@sau50.org
Drew Nick SRO ndrew@sau50.org
Ducharme Warren Maintenance / Custodian Director wducharme@sau50.org
Dustin Kayla Teacher - Remote 4/5 kdustin@sau50.org
Emerson Nancy Teacher - 1st nemerson@sau50.org
Ferris
Meredith Special Education Paraprofessional mferris@sau50.org
Flagg Polly  Special Education Paraprofessional
pflagg@sau50.org
Fletcher Jodi Occupational Therapist jfletcher@sau50.org
Frangione Maria Teacher - 1st mfrangione@sau50.org
Friedman Jessica Secretary to the Principal jfriedman@sau50.org
Frizzle Cindy Teacher - Spanish cfrizzle@sau50.org
Gantenbein Wyatt Teacher - 7th & 8th Math wgantenbein@sau50.org
Gerbino Ashlea Reading & Math Support Paraprofessional agerbino@sau50.org
Givens Alyssa Teacher - 4th agivens@sau50.org
Gordon Andrea Special Education Paraprofessional agordon@sau50.org
Gosselin Stacey Teacher - Physical Education / Health sgosselin@sau50.org
Guerrera Steve Custodian sguerrera@sau50.org
Guth Gene Teacher - Instrumental Music gguth@sau50.org
Guyre Lynne Teacher - 7th & 8th Social Studies lguyre@sau50.org
Haight Jennifer Teacher - 7th & 8th PBL jhaight@sau50.org 
Hallee Tamara Principal thallee@sau50.org
Haynes Melissa Teacher - Special Education mhaynes@sau50.org
Hett Sue Teacher - 1st shett@sau50.org
Holly Jennifer Speech Pathologist jholly@sau50.org
Hoyt Lana School Psychologist lhoyt@sau50.org
Hughes Serina Building Substitute shughes@sau50.org
Johnston Maggie Teacher - 3rd mjohnston@sau50.org
Jorgensen
Jackie Teacher - 1st
jjorgensen@sau50.org
Jurevic Casey Teacher - 5th cjurevic@sau50.org
Killen Erin Special Education Paraprofessional ekillen@sau50.org
Lee  Hannah Speech and Language Pathologist hlee@sau50.org
Mack Erin Teacher - Remote 2/3 emack@sau50.org
Martens Eric Teacher - 6th emartens@sau50.org
Mitchell Mary Reading & Math Support Paraprofessional mmitchell@sau50.org
Moaratty Kristin Special Education Paraprofessional kmoaratty@sau50.org
Morron
Alanna
Teacher - 3rd amorron@sau50.org
Nason Ashley Teacher - 6th Language Arts & Social Studies anason@sau50.org
Normandeau Abby Teacher - 3rd anormandeau@sau50.org
Paul Kelly School Nurse kpaul@sau50.org
Pitts Janice Media Center Paraprofessional jpitts@sau50.org
Prieto Andrea Teacher - 7th & 8th Language Arts aprieto@sau50.org
Rand Tami Paraprofessional trand@sau50.org
Randall-Getchell Monica Math Specialist mgetchell@sau50.org
Raymond Gabrielle Teacher - 4th graymond@sau50.org
Ryan Carole Teacher - Special Education cryan@sau50.org
Sabalakov Oxana Special Education Paraprofessional
osabalakov@sau50.org
Sherrill Tracy Teacher - 6th Math and Science tsherrill@sau50.org
Simeone Barbara Special Education Paraprofessional bsimeone@sau50.org
Simons Kate Teacher - Remote K/1 ksimons@sau50.org
Sinclair Corinne Teacher - Special Education csinclair@sau50.org
Sluder Stephanie Special Education Paraprofessional ssluder@sau50.org
Smith Betsy Reading and Math Support Paraprofessional
bsmith@sau50.org
Smith Liz Food Service Staff esmith@sau50.org
Stiles Amanda Special Education Paraprofessional
astiles@sau50.org
Teeden Lauren Assistant Principal lteeden@sau50.org
Thibeault Shonda Special Education Coordinator sthibeault@sau50.org
Tilden Jenna Teacher - 2nd jtilden@sau50.org
Varlikli Hulya ESOL hvarlikli@sau50.org
Vogel Chrissy Teacher - 2nd cvogel@sau50.org
Weld Randy Teacher - 5th rweld@sau50.org
Winfrey Kelly BCBA kwinfrey@sau50.org
Wyman Effie Special Education Paraprofessional  ewyman@sau50.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.